Testimonials

Beautiful results begin with high-quality care, and we know it’s the little details that matter. Whether it’s providing you with our personal cell phone numbers or offering complimentary hair washing services, Dr. Hasen and the team are here to walk with you through every step of your journey. We have received countless “thank you” cards and letters from satisfied patients, and many recommend us to their friends and family. Read below to learn more about what makes the experience at our practice so exceptional.

If you would like to learn more about plastic surgery or med spa treatments, request a consultation online. You can also contact our Naples, FL, office by phone at (239) 262-5662.

Reputation Summary

Your excellence can only be eclipsed by your kindness.

I want to thank you for the wonderful work you performed on me just 3 weeks ago tomorrow, which included facelift, neck lift & fat transfer. With your superb surgical skills and artisan’s eye you have surpassed my expectations, just as you did back in November 2012 when you performed an upper eyelid lift and browlift. You are gifted and have wonderful talent; your excellence can only be eclipsed by your kindness.

You and your staff are examples of what the practice of medicine and patient care should be, they are all truly amazing people! I personally want to thank Marie who I first met back in November to discuss possible cosmetic surgery; she is beautiful, awesome and made me feel very confident in going ahead with this journey; as is all your administrative and surgical staff. My heartfelt thanks to Andrea, LeAnn, Kim & Jeanna for their warmth and thoughtfulness…you all made every facet of this journey a truly relaxed and enjoyable experience.

In addition, my sincere thanks to Rachel, my RN that stayed overnight with me (you rock and you’re strong :D) and to Troy, who so comfortably put me to sleep :D!*

- Roberta Orban

I commend you for your skill level and professionalism...

I would just like to take a quick moment and express my gratitude for the procedure you performed on my daughter, Megan Christopher, last week.

As her father, I was more than nervous about her having this done. And, I was quite worried about the recovery period, especially with the press of late given to the less than professional practitioners that we read about in the tabloids.

I will say that this entire procedure went incredibly well. Megan is recuperating nicely and the pain and discomfort has been minimal. Beyond that, I know that this will enhance her self-esteem. As a school principal, I deal with young people regularly that have self-esteem issues, so I know how important this procedure has been for Megan. I commend you for your skill level and professionalism.

Thank you for making this “dream” a reality for my daughter.*

- Larry P. Christopher

Patient Testimonial: Plastic Surgery Patient Gives Dr. Hasen Her Full Recommendation

Dr. Hasen performed this woman’s neck lift and eyelid surgery. She relates how she chose him based on his direct approach and his ability to listen to her questions and concerns while making her feel confident.*

Patient Testimonial: Happy She Chose Dr. Hasen for Facelift

This patient spent 2 or 3 years researching doctors before deciding on Dr. Hasen for her facelift in Naples. She said the professionalism exhbitied by Dr. Hasen and his staff, and the undivided attention she received, made her feel confident and secure. She rates her overall experience as “fantastic” and says it makes her happy to look in the mirror.*

Patient Testimonial: Creating Naturally Beautiful Results

In this clip, a patient discusses how she chose Dr. Hasen because of his knowledgeable approach to plastic surgery, noting how delighted she was with his beautiful work and the caring and friendly atmosphere of our office.*

You exceeded all of my expectations.

It has been 6 months now since you performed the surgery to enhance my breast, and not a day has passed that I don’t feel overjoyed with the results. You exceeded all of my expectations. I could not have hoped for better results. Before the surgery, I had quite a bit of anxiety regarding the outcome — mainly about how they would look. Well, they turned out perfect, in both size and shape!! Thank you so much for bringing me such happiness and for doing a wonderfully professional job.

Also, I would like to compliment your staff for all the support they provided. They were very competent and responsive, and conveyed a genuine sense of caring about their patient. I always felt I could call any time with any question or concern and they would respond immediately.

Again, thank you, Dr. Hasen, for providing me the best possible experience, in every aspect, with my surgery. You are the best!*

- Patti Holmes

I believe you are truly the best at what you do!

I just wanted to write to tell you about an article I read in the paper about “What makes a great doctor.” Well the first thing that came to mind was you, Dr. Hasen, and your wonderful staff. The comfort you give to your patients is truly outstanding. The support throughout my recovery was great! The overall results of my breast augmentation were unbelievable! The pain was so minimal and it exceeded all my expectations. My life is so wonderful now!! I wanted to thank you – Dr. Hasen and your staff – for all you have given to my life! Anyone thinking about having this procedure done, I would highly recommend you and your staff. You truly do care about your patients and give the time and effort they need to truly become the person they want to be. I believe you are truly the best at what you do! Thanks again!*

- K.M.D.

Patient Testimonial: Quality of Care

In this video, a patient explains how impressed she was with the quality of care she received at our office. She tells why she would recommend Kent V. Hasen, M.D., and his practice.*

Patient Testimonial: Karen Tells About Her Reconstructive Plastic Surgery

In this video, a patient shares why she chose Kent V. Hasen, M.D., for her breast reconstruction after mastectomy.*

I have a renewed energy to my life.

My husband and I are both physicians. When seeking a plastic surgeon, we wanted someone with exceptional credentials, who had great training and who was down-to-earth. Dr. Hasen was an easy find who had all of these things.

I had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck (after having 9 kids and significant weight loss). I feel like I have regained my youthfulness by having surgery done. I have a renewed energy to my life.

The most surprising reaction and the most pleasant comments came from my husband. He simply couldn’t believe how great I looked afterward. He kept using the word amazing. He is so subdued and quiet normally I found it a double bonus to renew our romance in addition to improving my figure. I write about this because I hadn’t read anything like this in testimonials before my surgery and it was a nice surprise others should know.*

- K.M.D.

Dr. Hasen and his team changed my life.

Dr. Hasen made me feel comfortable at our first meeting. I was unsure of going through with the breast reduction. He put all my doubts at ease. The surgery was even a bigger success than I could imagine. I once again have “Beautiful Breasts” and my self-confidence is back. Dr. Hasen and his team changed my life.

I can’t begin to thank you for giving me my normal life back. I can walk the beach without feeling huge breasted. I feel like I am attractive again. Your surgery gave me what I needed to pick myself up again after my divorce and start over again, and start feeling more confident about myself.*

- Cheri Hesson

Patient Testimonial: Facial Cosmetic Surgery

In this testimonial from one of Dr. Hasen’s patients, she remarks, “I used to be afraid to look in the mirror, but Dr. Hasen has changed my life.”* Our practice offers cosmetic surgery and a wide selection of medical spa services.

Patient Testimonial: Plastic Surgery Patient Shares Her Story

In this clip, a patient who chose Kent V. Hasen, M.D., discusses her experience and talks about how the doctor and staff helped her feel comfortable about her cosmetic plastic surgery procedure near Fort Myers.*

...professional, knowledgeable, caring...

I recently had a Blepharoplasty (excess skin removed from my upper eyelids) and it is the single best thing I have ever done for my personal appearance. I have never had so many compliments such as “You look terrific!” and I absolutely could not be happier with the outcome. I would trust Dr. Hasen with my life, and his staff is terrific – – professional, knowledgeable, caring – – everything you would hope for when having a surgical procedure.

If you are considering a similar procedure and would like to talk to someone who has “been there, done that,” please feel free to ask Dr. Hasen to tell you how to contact me by phone or by e-mail.*

- Donna Daisy, Ph.D.

Dr. Hasen has done a very impressive job.

My nose was removed due to cancer in March. My daughter’s wedding was the first part of May. Dr. Hasen did a wonderful job reconstructing my nose and making it look as normal as possible in a very short amount of time, all the while noting that the most important thing was doing a great job and doing it right. I appreciated his hard work and honesty. He and his staff took a personal interest in my recovery, being considerate of me and how I was feeling. It has now been 6 months since my first of 3 surgeries. Unless you look closely, you can’t even tell there was a time I had no nose. Dr. Hasen has done a very impressive job.

Needless to say it was a traumatic experience and I would not have done as well if not for Dr. Hasen and his caring, considerate staff.*

- Kim Graham

I have never felt anything but like a friend coming into the office.

Services Performed: MAJOR liposuction (thighs, buttocks, stomach). I love my results, and for the first time in my life I don’t feel like I have to hide my body at the beach. I can now buy a pair of pants and not have to have them altered in order to fit. I am much happier overall with my body as a result. Big bonus points for coming to visit the night of my surgery!!

Staff: WONDERFUL. I have never felt anything but like a friend coming into the office. Everyone is very friendly, professional and caring — even to the overly anxious like me.*

- L.V.

He is a one-of-a-kind physician and master craftsman as a surgeon.

Dr. Hasen is truly a professional. He explained the procedure he was going to perform in a very thorough manner and welcomed questions that I had. His calm manner is very reassuring and comforting. Dr. Hasen has a wonderful bedside manner. He follows up with his patients after he has performed a procedure with a home visit in which he brings flowers. He is a one-of-a-kind physician and master craftsman as a surgeon.*

- Victoria Piloseno

I consulted with Dr. Hasen to “freshen up” my looks.

I am a 51-year-old female. I consulted with Dr. Hasen to “freshen up” my looks. I had some laxity in the jowl and neck area, and my eyes always looked tired. Dr. Hasen recommended the Thermage® treatment with BOTOX®, Restylane® and an upper blepharoplasty. We waited 9 months to see the results from the Thermage before doing the blepharoplasty. The Thermage treatment helped my eyes and overall appearance. For a non-invasive procedure, Thermage and BOTOX treatments have definitely exceeded my expectations.*

- E.A.

Dr. Hasen cares for his patients, each individual at a time.

Dr. Hasen cares for his patients, each individual at a time. He stays on top of the latest in procedures and products, providing you with a factual summary on each. He provides his professional guidance in helping you make informed decisions. His office is pleasant and relaxed as well as being supported by an excellent staff.*

- S.L.

The physician and aestheticians are very attentive and thorough.

The physician and aestheticians are very attentive and thorough. I feel the entire staff is of a very professional caliber. Questions and concerns are answered in a timely manner.*

- N.H.

Dr. Hasen truly cares about his patients’ needs.

I believe this practice is the most up to date on the newest and best technologies, and Dr. Hasen truly cares about his patients’ needs.*

- Wendy Pohlmann

He is the only doctor I would want.

I had my upper lids done, and at first glance I looked like a frog with those bulging eyes you see. I could see for only short periods of time because I continued to ice morning until night. I had no pain or bruising. The staff are wonderful people. I felt truly cared for. They checked on me both morning and evening, and Dr. Hasen checked on me daily as well, which really gave me a feeling of being secure as I was healing to know he cared enough to call. Would I choose him again if I have any other cosmetic surgery? Yes, most certainly. He is the only doctor I would want. Thank you doctor and staff.*

- C.B.

*Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Thank-you Cards

You can read some of the handwritten notes from patients who have given us their permission to share them online.

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
I went to this Medspa after being badly bruised at another place in town. Brandie was fantastic! I had filler in a few places and she placed it so beautifully with expertise and obvious knowledge. It looks very natural and I was completely comfortable the entire time. The office staff is so friendly and kind. Great first experience here.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Always a pleasure to visit Amanda and Brandy for my skin care and facial needs. They are both extremely knowledgeable and highly experienced professionals. On top of that they make you feel very welcome. Can’t ask for much more!!!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Nov 1, 2021:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that you took the time and effort to post a review. It means a lot to us. We are very lucky to have such amazing staff like Amanda as our aesthetician and Brandie as our PA injector and laser specialist.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Vitals Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
I had a breast revision done with Dr. Hasen, replacing round implants for larger Ideal Implants. I had a great experience and amazing results. Dr. Hasen is extremely talented but he is also easy to talk to. He has an amazing staff and his facility is beautiful. I’ve also had Botox and facials done at his Medical spa and it’s always a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Hasen.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen is an exceedingly talented surgeon. I had a breast revision done in July 2021, where I had my round saline implants replaced with larger Ideal implants. I had an amazing experience from the start and got amazing results. Dr. Hasen is very down to earth and listened to my concerns and questions. He also has a very professional and friendly staff. I’ve also had Botox and facials done at his facility. It’s always an enjoyable experience when I visit his Med-Spa. I highly recommend Dr. Hasen.
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Oct 5, 2021:
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your breast revision surgery experience with Kent V. Hasen, MD, PA - Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples. I personally really appreciate when patients not only tell me and my staff how happy they are, but when they go out of their way and take time from their busy day to post a review on line publicly to let others know about their great experience. So again, thank you! Dr. Hasen
Google
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen and staff are absolutely wonderful! I had a 360 Tummy Tuck, Lower Body Lift, Liposuction, and fat grafting ( BBL ) three months ago. The results are fantastic! After pregnancies, weight gain, and then losing 80 pounds this Mommy Makeover was definitely needed. Throughout the whole process they made me feel secure, comfortable, and cared about. Dr. Hasen is truly an artist. I’ve never felt more confident, beautiful, and thrilled with the way I look! Thank you Dr. Hasen, and staff!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Sep 20, 2021:
Thanks so much for leaving such a detailed and wonderful review of your experience at our office. Everyone here at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples appreciate you taking the time and effort to share your experience. It means a lot to us!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
After many consultations, and months of researching, I decided it was time for a tummy tuck. Dr. Kent Hasen and his staff made my decision so easy. I spoke with 4 other local plastic surgeons, and I picked the best! I love how confident Dr. Hasen is. His entire staff is so kind, knowledgeable, and very communicative. I never felt like I asked too many questions or was a bother with a phone call. I chose Dr. Hasen based on other patients experiences, his talent as a surgeon, his confidence, his staff, and his surgery center. I was very important for me to go to a surgery center that was owned and operated by Dr. Hasen as I did not want to "share space" with others having surgery. His entire building is so clean and they went above and beyond to make sure I felt safe and healthy during this crazy time with Covid. I appreciated the pre- surgery phone calls from the patient coordinator and the nurse anesthetist. I had a fabulous experience and highly recommend Dr. Kent Hasen.
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Aug 20, 2021:
Kelly - Thanks so much for such a detailed review of your plastic surgery experience with our practice - Kent V. Hasen, MD, PA - Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples. We really appreciate you sharing what led you to chose Dr. Hasen and his team. It really helps those looking for the right plastic surgeon for their needs. We are very pleased to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations. Take care and Thanks again!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
I had an amazing experience here! I had a micro peel done, along with dermaplaning, to help clear up some acne scaring. My services were done by Nicole, who explained every step of my service which allowed me to be knowledge, which I loved. Definitely recommend coming here and seeing Nicole!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Aug 14, 2021:
Thanks so much for the great review and letting people know how awesome our aestheticians are. We are so happy to have Nicole as part of our amazing team at Kent V. Hasen, MD, PA - Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 12, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Nicole is the sweetest, kindest, most educated esthetician I've ever been to. She has improved my skin so much since I've been going to her. From her knowledge on products to her service recommendations, hands down, the BEST! She offers great customer service, does an excellent job and my skin has never looked better. I will always go to her for as long as she is an esthetician. 5 STARS
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Aug 16, 2021:
Thank you so much for letting others know how great our newest aesthetician Nicole is. We are lucky to have her as part of our team!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen and staff are amazing! When entering the office you can tell there is a calm, peaceful and welcoming atmosphere. After pregnancy and breast feeding two babies I decided to have a breast augmentation. Dr. Hasen listened to my concerns and what I wanted to have done. After consulting with Dr. Hasen I knew there was no reason to consult other offices. I also have an internal defibrillator due to past heart issue so going under made me nervous but after talking with Wendy the anesthesiologist in detail I felt 100% comfortable. There was NO doubting at all. From front staff, clinical and surgical staff all did an amazing job in taking care of me. Dr. Hasen did exactly what I wanted and I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon to do the work!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Jul 31, 2021:
Thank you so much for the detailed review and we are so happy that you are pleased with the results and your experience with our office and practice. We strive to make every patients journey with us as calm and pleasant as possible.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Great doctor. Really listens to what you want and explains everything to you. Beautiful and comfortable facility. The private surgery suites are really nice and clean. Im really happy with my results!They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and not just another number. Thanks Dr. Hasen and his wonderful team!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Jul 7, 2021:
Thank you so much for posting this review about your plastic surgery experience with our office. We are thrilled that you felt our personal attention to our patients in the beautiful setting of our office and operating suite. Furthermore, we are very happy that you are pleased with your results!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen is the BEST Plastic Surgeon! 9 months ago I had a bilateral earlobe repair and couldn't be happier! I hated how I wasn't able to wear earrings anymore because my earring hole was so stretched out. Recently I was able to have my ears re-pierced. I had this procedure done under just local anesthetic and felt no pain what so ever. The staff was all very professional and sweet. I would highly recommend Dr.Hasen and his staff to anyone seeking any cosmetic needs!!!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Thanks for posting your review on your ear lobe repair. Torn earlobes are very common and many patients don't realize that they can be repaired in a simple outpatient procedure that can be done under local anesthesia.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2021
RateMDs Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
I was very nervous going in for my consultation for a breast augmentation. However, from the moment I walked in the door I knew I had selected the right practice. The staff was caring and informative and Dr. Hasen was very personal. I booked my surger and I am so pleased with the results and post-op care!
Google
5.0/5
May 26, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Hands down the absolute best experience I could've hoped for! Highly recommended Dr. Hasen.
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Thank you so much for leaving a review about your experience at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples. We appreciate you recommending our practice and Dr. Hasen.
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen is amazing! As a person, he is so easy to talk to and really cares about his patients. He explains everything and has a way of making one feel so comfortable. As a surgeon, he is so talented and his attention to detail is remarkable. He is skilled and caring. He also surrounds himself with an educated, kind and compassionate staff. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr. Hasen is the best!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Jun 7, 2021:
Thank you so much for the kind words and posting them for others to see. We are very proud of our reputation, staff, office and results! We truly strive to make your cosmetic surgery or non-surgical experience as pleasant as possible.
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
My experience with Dr. Hasen was nothing less than remarkable. He is an exceptional plastic surgeon. The results he achieved is phenomenal. My situation was a very challenging breast reconstruction. Hands down the best! Thank you Dr Hasen for caring.
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on May 29, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you are happy with your results and had such a great resolution of your reconstruction. Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate it!
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen and his staff are so great! The spa is amazing and has many solutions for all your needs. I love the educational and fun events to show you all about the services and equipment available to make you feel and look your best. Great experience every time I visit! Thank you Dr. Hasen and team!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Jun 13, 2021:
Thank you for your review. We do have a lot of new treatments to offer since we have been able to do seminars back before COVID. We look forward to having in office gatherings, open houses and seminars to help educate our patients on the latest and greatest we have to offer both surgically and non-surgically.
Google
5.0/5
May 10, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
There is no other way to say this outside of Dr. Hasen just “gets it”. Whether you need to take a plane, train or automobile...run, walk or crawl, you need to see Dr. Hasen. I started my rhinoplasty research journey after a fall which resulted in the shattering of my nose. It was such a monumental decision and I could not find anyone that made me feel comfortable or confident in their ability. From the first consult with him I was immediately put at ease and KNEW he would be my surgeon. I made my rhinoplasty appointment that day . Dr. Hasen is nothing short of a magician of plastic surgery. Facility and attached surgical center is clean and the décor is beautiful. Very thorough pre and post op care. Never felt rushed or unsure of the processes. Not only professional, caring, down to earth, and skilled, the results are absolutely flawless. If you’re considering a procedure or surgery (of any kind) you owe it to yourself to schedule a consult with him. I can promise you, he will EXCEED your expectations. Not to mention his entire staff of nurses, anesthesiologists, and front and back office are sensational. Thank you Bethany, Marie , Denisha, Jen, and Wendy:) If there were 10 stars I’d give him 11. I would highly recommend this entire practice.
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on May 12, 2021:
Thanks so much for the amazing review. We really appreciate when patients post their experience. It helps so much to get the word out about our practice, staff and facility. We are so happy that you had a good experience and are happy with the results!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Had a breast augmentation done here, and I love the results! The procedure went by very smoothly and all the staff have been so friendly and helpful. Would definitely strongly recommend!!
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on May 15, 2021:
Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience with breast augmentation at our office. We are thrilled that you had a smooth recovery and felt that the staff was helpful and friendly. That is so important to all of us.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen is the best Plastic Surgeon in Naples! Their office staff is wonderful and so helpful!! I will definitely continue to use their office for future services.
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on May 5, 2021:
Lisa, thanks so much for the kind words. We strive to make everyone's experience here at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples as professional, relaxing and pleasant as possible.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples
Dr. Hasen and his staff are amazing! I felt so comfortable and welcomed from my consultation all the way till the day of my surgery! Dr.Hasens assistant Marie was so patient and helpful. She made my experience so rewarding. All of the staff there is just perfect. The front desk receptionist are sweet and patient. Dr. Hasens group of nurses and surgical techs and anesthesiologist were amazing! I have to give credit to where it is due! The whole staff was such a rewarding and safe feeling. They answered all my questions from beginning to end. They got back to me always right away. My surgeon Dr. Kent V Hasen listened to everything I wanted done. I had a Brazilian Butt Lift with Liposuction to my lower abdomen. I am in love with my new body! He was not only incredible with my surgery. Dr.Hasen was patient and caring for all my needs. I recommend anyone interested in any work to not think twice but to think of Dr.Hasen. I am so grateful and in love with my results!! Thank you so much to you and your wonderful team and staff you have behind you. A blessing.
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa of Naples replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a detailed review. It means so much not only to me, but to my entire staff. We are thrilled that you are so happy with not only the results of the surgery, but your entire experience with the office and my awesome staff. Thanks again for sharing!
Contact